2016 Annual Meeting

@ the Boonshoft CJCE
As we reach the culmination of our 100 Days of Tikkun Olam, please join us for the graduation of our 2016 class of the Jewish Community Leadership Institute. We will also honor recent Jewish Family Services retiree, Janice Kohn.

A special recognition of all Lion of Judah Kipnis-Wilson Friedland award recipients will include this year’s recipient, Susie Katz. In addition, at the annual meeting we will honor all community award recipients and elect and install our 2016-2017 Board of Directors and Officers.

Federation Board Officers
David Pierce, President: 2 year term
Bruce Feldman, President Elect: 2 year term
Mary Rita Weissman, Secretary: 2 year term
Beverly Louis, Assistant Secretary: 2 year term
Todd Bettman, VP Resource Development: 2 year term
Heath Gilbert, Treasurer: 2 year term
Judy Abromowitz, Immediate Past President: 2 year term

New Federation Board Members
Dan Sweeny, 2 year term
Cadi Polk, 2 year term
Amy Bloom, 3 year term
David Goldenberg, 2 year term

New JCC Board Members
Deb Char, 2 year term
Kristen Levy, 2 year term
Wendy Lipp, 2 year term
Bevery Louis, 2 year term