fbpx

Contact Us

Boonshoft CJCE

Phone
(937) 610-1555

Address
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville, Ohio 45459

 

Boonshoft CJCE

Building Hours

Monday: 8AM to 5PM
Tuesday: 8AM to 5PM
Wednesday: 8AM to 5PM
Thursday: 8AM to 5PM
Friday: 8AM to 5PM*

* Because some of our employees observe Shabbat, they may not be in the building after 4PM on Fridays.

 

Preschool Hours

Monday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Tuesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Wednesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Thursday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Friday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

For more information regarding JCC Early Childhood Care & Education, please click here.

Holiday Closures

In 2018 our building, including the Preschool will be closed for the following Observances

  • Monday, January 1, New Year’s Day
  • Friday, April 6, Passover
  • Monday, May 21, Shavout
  • Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, Labor Day
  • Monday, September 11 – Tuesday, September 12, Rosh Hashanah
  • Wednesday, September 19, Yom Kippur
  • Monday, September 24 – Tuesday, September 25, Sukkot
  • Monday, October 1, Shemini Atzeret
  • Tuesday, October 2, Simchat Torah
  • Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23, Day After Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 25, Christmas

Jewish Observer

Telling their own stories

Through SlidingDors, children of Holocaust survivors learn skills to keep remembrance alive By Marshall Weiss, The Dayton Jewish Observer Their parents didn’t talk about it when they were growing up. The children of Holocaust survivors didn’t talk about it with each other, either. Now, with markedly fewer Holocaust survivors each The post Telling their own stories appeared first on The Dayton Jewish Observer. [...]

Three monthly drive-thrus for Temple Israel’s Jewish Cultural Festival

With the topsy-turvy year we’ve had navigating the pandemic, Temple Israel will bring us a Purim celebration two weeks after Passover. This will be the first of three monthly Taste of the Jewish Cultural Festival drive-thru events the temple will present this year on Friday evenings instead of the full-day The post Three monthly drive-thrus for Temple Israel’s Jewish Cultural Festival appeared first on The Dayton Jewish Observer. [...]

Beth Abraham  to honor Women of Valor virtually, May 5

Beth Abraham Synagogue will honor seven women for their efforts on behalf of the Jewish and general communities when it holds its Tenth Women of Valor ceremony, streaming live via StreamSpot, Wednesday, May 5 at noon. Women of Valor 2021 honorees are Phyllis Pavlofsky Allen, Tara L. Feiner, Helen Ostreicher The post Beth Abraham to honor Women of Valor virtually, May 5 appeared first on The Dayton Jewish Observer. [...]

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This