Contact Us

Boonshoft CJCE

Phone
(937) 610-1555

Address
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville, Ohio 45459

 

Boonshoft CJCE

Building Hours

Monday: 8AM to 5PM
Tuesday: 8AM to 5PM
Wednesday: 8AM to 5PM
Thursday: 8AM to 5PM
Friday: 8AM to 5PM*

* Because some of our employees observe Shabbat, they may not be in the building after 4PM on Fridays.

 

Preschool Hours

Monday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Tuesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Wednesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Thursday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Friday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

For more information regarding JCC Early Childhood Care & Education, please click here.

Holiday Closures

In 2018 our building, including the Preschool will be closed for the following Observances

  • Monday, January 1, New Year’s Day
  • Friday, April 6, Passover
  • Monday, May 21, Shavout
  • Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, Labor Day
  • Monday, September 11 – Tuesday, September 12, Rosh Hashanah
  • Wednesday, September 19, Yom Kippur
  • Monday, September 24 – Tuesday, September 25, Sukkot
  • Monday, October 1, Shemini Atzeret
  • Tuesday, October 2, Simchat Torah
  • Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23, Day After Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 25, Christmas

Upcoming Events

Tue 19

Tuesdays @ the J: Krav Maga

March 19 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Boonshoft CJCE
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville OH
Wed 20

YAD (ages 21-35) Purim Party

March 20 @ 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Therapy Café
452 E 3rd St
Dayton OH
Sun 24

From Civil Discourse to Critical Conversations

March 24 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Boonshoft CJCE
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville OH
Tue 26

Tuesdays @ the J: Krav Maga

March 26 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Boonshoft CJCE
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville OH
Fri 29

Early Childhood CLOSED; K-Club OPEN until 4:30PM

March 29
Boonshoft CJCE
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville OH

Jewish Observer

By Marshall Weiss, The Dayton Jewish Observer The U.S. Conference of Mayors has entered into an agre [...]

Dayton’s Conservative synagogue to kick off year of celebrations with American Jewish history Prof.  [...]

By Jane Kaufman, Cleveland Jewish News Police have linked the spraying of Temple Beth Israel-Shaare [...]

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This