fbpx

Contact Us

Boonshoft CJCE

Phone
(937) 610-1555

Address
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville, Ohio 45459

 

Boonshoft CJCE

Building Hours

Monday: 8AM to 5PM
Tuesday: 8AM to 5PM
Wednesday: 8AM to 5PM
Thursday: 8AM to 5PM
Friday: 8AM to 5PM*

* Because some of our employees observe Shabbat, they may not be in the building after 4PM on Fridays.

 

Preschool Hours

Monday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Tuesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Wednesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Thursday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Friday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

For more information regarding JCC Early Childhood Care & Education, please click here.

Holiday Closures

In 2018 our building, including the Preschool will be closed for the following Observances

  • Monday, January 1, New Year’s Day
  • Friday, April 6, Passover
  • Monday, May 21, Shavout
  • Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, Labor Day
  • Monday, September 11 – Tuesday, September 12, Rosh Hashanah
  • Wednesday, September 19, Yom Kippur
  • Monday, September 24 – Tuesday, September 25, Sukkot
  • Monday, October 1, Shemini Atzeret
  • Tuesday, October 2, Simchat Torah
  • Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23, Day After Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 25, Christmas

Upcoming Events

Fri 10

Camp Shalom

July 6 - July 10
Boonshoft CJCE
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville OH
Fri 10

Fiddler: Miracle of Miracles

July 9 - July 31
Fri 10

Love in Suspenders

July 9 - July 31
Mon 13

Camp Shalom

July 13 - July 17
Boonshoft CJCE
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville OH

Jewish Observer

What we can do. By Marshall Weiss, The Dayton Jewish Observer Now in his 14th year as president of t [...]

By Marshall Weiss, The Dayton Jewish Observer With summer approaching, some area Jewish congregation [...]

By Rabbi Shmuel Klatzkin, Chabad of Greater Dayton Moses Maimonides practiced medicine on the highes [...]

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This