fbpx
Join our JewishDayton Virtual Community! Click here.

Contact Us

Boonshoft CJCE

Phone
(937) 610-1555

Address
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville, Ohio 45459

 

Boonshoft CJCE

Building Hours

Monday: 8AM to 5PM
Tuesday: 8AM to 5PM
Wednesday: 8AM to 5PM
Thursday: 8AM to 5PM
Friday: 8AM to 5PM*

* Because some of our employees observe Shabbat, they may not be in the building after 4PM on Fridays.

 

Preschool Hours

Monday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Tuesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Wednesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Thursday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Friday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

For more information regarding JCC Early Childhood Care & Education, please click here.

Holiday Closures

In 2018 our building, including the Preschool will be closed for the following Observances

  • Monday, January 1, New Year’s Day
  • Friday, April 6, Passover
  • Monday, May 21, Shavout
  • Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, Labor Day
  • Monday, September 11 – Tuesday, September 12, Rosh Hashanah
  • Wednesday, September 19, Yom Kippur
  • Monday, September 24 – Tuesday, September 25, Sukkot
  • Monday, October 1, Shemini Atzeret
  • Tuesday, October 2, Simchat Torah
  • Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23, Day After Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 25, Christmas

Upcoming Events

Fri 03

Women Strong Art Exhibit

April 3 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 06

Women Strong Art Exhibit

April 6 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 07

Women Strong Art Exhibit

April 7 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 08

Women Strong Art Exhibit

April 8 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 09

Women Strong Art Exhibit

April 9 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Jewish Observer

By Marshall Weiss, The Dayton Jewish Observer As the Dayton area’s Jewish community was shutting dow [...]

By Rabbi Judy Chessin, Temple Beth Or This spring, the coronavirus has created an unprecedented cris [...]

Our Dual Heritage Series Jewish Family Education With Candace R. Kwiatek, The Dayton Jewish Observer [...]

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This