Contact Us

Boonshoft CJCE

Phone
(937) 610-1555

Address
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville, Ohio 45459

 

Boonshoft CJCE

Building Hours

Monday: 8AM to 5PM
Tuesday: 8AM to 5PM
Wednesday: 8AM to 5PM
Thursday: 8AM to 5PM
Friday: 8AM to 5PM*

* Because some of our employees observe Shabbat, they may not be in the building after 4PM on Fridays.

 

Preschool Hours

Monday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Tuesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Wednesday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Thursday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

Friday: 9AM to 12:30PM
(Extended Care: 7:30AM to 6PM)

For more information regarding JCC Early Childhood Care & Education, please click here.

Holiday Closures

In 2018 our building, including the Preschool will be closed for the following Observances

  • Monday, January 1, New Year’s Day
  • Friday, April 6, Passover
  • Monday, May 21, Shavout
  • Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, Labor Day
  • Monday, September 11 – Tuesday, September 12, Rosh Hashanah
  • Wednesday, September 19, Yom Kippur
  • Monday, September 24 – Tuesday, September 25, Sukkot
  • Monday, October 1, Shemini Atzeret
  • Tuesday, October 2, Simchat Torah
  • Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23, Day After Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 25, Christmas

Upcoming Events

Wed 22

Keeping you on your Toes

May 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Temple Beth Or
5275 Marshall Rd.
Dayton OH
Jun 03

Camp Shalom

June 3 - July 19
Boonshoft CJCE
525 Versailles Dr
Centerville OH
Jun 03

First day of CAMP!

June 3
Boonshoft CJCE
525 Versailles Dr.
Centerville OH
Jun 04

Jewish Observer

By Marshall Weiss, The Dayton Jewish Observer The Jewish Federation’s message to the community about [...]

On the centennial of Prohibition in Ohio, a look back at the celebrated leaders of Dayton’s liquor i [...]

New Column: A Bisel Kisel with Masha Kisel, The Dayton Jewish Observer We decided to spend part of o [...]

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This